Welcome to my website. Here’s where I tell you about my historical novels and short story collections. Also there’s a little about myself. I hope you enjoy the Free Short Story. Sign up to my newsletter here for a monthly round up of my news and various Historical Jottings.

Latest News

I want to thank all the readers who made this possible.

Delighted to see A Heart full of Hope in there too. 

You can get all the books in the series for Kindle or in paperback here. Large Print here. 

The Watercress Farm is my heartwarming, contemporary romance novella. This was a passion project and all proceeds will go to support parents and carers of children with Special Educational Needs, a cause close to my heart. It’s available now.  Get it here.

A heart-warming romance set in the timeless beauty of the English countryside

When a broken heart leads Jessie Tyler to give up a promising career in Spain, she returns home to care for her ailing father. After he passes away, Jessie discovers the farm’s dire financial situation.

To make matters worse, developers have moved into the area and Watercress Farm is a prime target for development. The bank threatens foreclosure. With everything against her, Jessie must fight to keep the farm that’s been in her family for generations.

Can love mend a broken heart and save Watercress Farm? Find out in this captivating romance.  Get it here.

All author and publisher royalties will be donated to support parents and carers of children with Special Educational Needs.

All my books are available for Kindle, and in paperback and my novels are in Large Print as well as in audio. Kindle books are FREE to read with Kindle Unlimited. See book pages for details.

If you’d like a signed copy of any of my books please feel free to contact me here.

  • There’s a free short story every month here.
  • You can check out my novels here. 
  • Large Print Books here.
  • Short Story Collections here. 

Please take the time to read and enjoy my books. If you have any comments I’d be delighted to hear from you.  Many thanks for taking an interest in my books.